Button for menue
XERVON GmbH
  • As XERVON operates all around the world, you can make the most of our services in many different countries

More than half of our employees work outside of Germany. For XERVON customers, this means: you can benefit from the advantages of our network in many countries

Working for you – our international network

XERVON operates all around the world. Having built up an international network of branches and subsidiaries, we are able to serve our customers in Europe, the Middle East and North Africa whenever they need us. Our foreign subsidiaries offer bespoke technical solutions to their clients, primarily businesses working within chemicals and petrochemicals, the energy sector and the construction industry.

Whenever and wherever you need us

Thanks to our international operations, our global customers can work with XERVON and benefit from its expertise in more than more country. Moreover, we are always happy to take on new challenges and discuss setting up special business models for such cases, e.g. joint ventures.

Priority is always given to work safety, environmental protection, quality and efficiency – no matter where in the world we may be operating. Thanks to the 4,000+ specialists working in our international subsidiaries and to our wealth of experience from working on numerous successful projects, we are able to work cost effectively and within schedule throughout each and every stage of a project.

    • Benelux

      • With over 45 years’ experience, XERVON Regio Benelux delivers bespoke services for projects involving the building and maintenance of industrial facilities. XERVON’s network of branches across Belgium and the Netherlands supports its customers with its portfolio of scaffolding, industrial insulation and surface technology services as well as painting and façade work.
        xervon.be

      Middle East

      • XERVON offers an extensive range of industrial services across the Gulf region via its network of branches in the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Qatar. It primarily serves chemical and petrochemical businesses, the energy sector and the construction industry as well as other fields covered by the process industry.
        xervongulf.com

      Egypt

      • XERVON offers comprehensive industrial services in the fields of scaffolding, industrial insulation, surface technology and fire protection from the Cairo location in Egypt. These services are concentrated in petrochemical, energy and steel industries.
        xervongulf.com

      Norway

      • The range of services offered by XERVON Norway AS is based on its regional strengths that are then delivered right across the country. This XERVON subsidiary is well-known throughout Norway for providing innovative and bespoke solutions for façade work, scaffolding – in particular complex industrial tasks – and surface technology.
        xervon.no

      Austria

      • XERVON Austria has been one of the country’s leading providers of complex scaffolding solutions for over 60 years now. The company’s branches in Maria Lanzendorf and Traun ensure that all projects – whether they involve shoring scaffolding or work platforms – run smoothly from start to finish.
        xervon.at

      Poland

      • XERVON Polska has over 20 years’ experience of implementing building projects – providing services for both industrial facilities and the construction industry. Its portfolio comprises scaffolding, insulation, surface technology and concrete repair work as well as building maintenance work and industrial cleaning services.
        xervon.com.pl

      Sweden

      • With over 20 years’ experience, XERVON Sweden AB provides its customers with project-specific scaffolding services. It primarily focuses on delivering innovative solutions to the construction industry, the energy sector and the process industry, in particular the chemical and petrochemical industries.
        xervon.se

      Slovakia

      • XERVON Slovakia offers its customers innovative solutions, primarily in the areas of scaffolding and insulation. It has successfully completed numerous projects including the gas and steam turbine power station in Malzenice and the Mochovce nuclear power station.
        xervon.sk

      Czech Republic

      • XERVON’s operations in the Czech Republic primarily focus on its extensive range of scaffolding and insulation services. The company, which is based in Nymburk, has already successfully completed many projects for its Czech customers – from planning the work all the way through to carrying out the various tasks.
        xervon.cz

XERVON GmbH // A company of the REMONDIS Group
ImprintPrivacy & Cookies


    Business locations

    We operate on an international basis both in Europe and beyond.
    more


    Careers

    A list of vacancies and the different ways you can join our company can be found on our careers page. We look forward to receiving your application!
    more


    Brochures & Certificates

    All our divisions across Europe have the full set of quality and safety management certification.
    more

© 2018 REMONDIS SE & Co. KG

Button für Menü
XERVON GmbH
  • XERVON ist international tätig, so können Sie in vielen Ländern von den Vorteilen unseres Netzwerks profitieren

Mehr als die Hälfte unserer Mitarbeiter ist außerhalb Deutschlands tätig. Für XERVON-Kunden bedeutet das: Sie können in vielen Ländern von den Vorteilen unseres Netzwerks profitieren

Im Netzwerk international für Sie im Einsatz

XERVON ist weltweit tätig. Mit internationalen Standorten und Landesgesellschaften stehen wir unseren Kunden in Europa, im Mittleren Osten und in Nordafrika zur Verfügung. Unsere Auslandsgesellschaften bieten ihren Kunden in den jeweiligen Branchen, schwerpunktmäßig in der Chemie und Petrochemie, der Energiewirtschaft und der Bauwirtschaft, bedarfsgerechte und individuelle technische Lösungen.

Immer dort, wo Sie uns brauchen

Die internationale Ausrichtung unseres Unternehmens ermöglicht unseren global tätigen Kunden länderübergreifenden Zugriff auf die gewünschten XERVON-Kompetenzen. Dabei sind wir für neue Herausforderungen ebenso offen wie für besondere Konstellationen wie z. B. Joint Ventures.

Sowohl national als auch international stehen Arbeitssicherheit, Umweltschutz, Qualität und Effizienz bei uns an erster Stelle. Unsere über 4.000 Spezialisten in den Auslandsgesellschaften und unsere Erfahrung aus unzähligen, erfolgreich durchgeführten Großprojekten gewährleisten Wirtschaftlichkeit und Termintreue während aller Projektphasen.

    • Benelux

      • Basierend auf mehr als 45 Jahren Erfahrung bietet XERVON Regio Benelux maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen rund um den Neubau und die Instandhaltung von Industrieanlagen. Über die Niederlassungen in Belgien und in den Niederlanden steht XERVON ihren Kunden in den Sparten Gerüstbau, industrielle Isolierung und Oberflächentechnik sowie im Bereich Maler- und Fassadenarbeiten zur Seite.
        xervon.be

      Mittlerer Osten

      • Mit Niederlassungen in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, Saudi-Arabien und Qatar bietet XERVON umfassende Industriedienstleistungen in der Golfregion. Schwerpunktmäßig werden diese Leistungen in der Chemie sowie der Petrochemie, der Energiewirtschaft, der Bauwirtschaft und weiteren Bereichen der Prozessindustrie erbracht.
        xervongulf.com

      Ägypten

      • XERVON bietet umfassende Industriedienstleistungen in den Sparten Gerüstbau, Industrieisolierung, Oberflächentechnik und Brandschutz aus dem Standort Kairo in Ägypten an. Schwerpunktmäßig werden diese Leistungen in der Petrochemie, der Energiewirtschaft sowie in der Stahlindustrie erbracht.
        xervongulf.com

      Norwegen

      • Das Dienstleistungsspektrum von XERVON Norway AS basiert auf regionalen Stärken, die überregional zum Einsatz gebracht werden. Mit innovativen und bedarfsgerechten Lösungen in den Bereichen Fassadenbau, Gerüstbau – insbesondere für anspruchsvolle Industrieaufgaben – sowie Oberflächentechnik hat sich die XERVON-Auslandsgesellschaft in Norwegen fest etabliert.
        xervon.no

      Österreich

      • XERVON Austria gehört in Österreich zu den führenden Lösungsanbietern für technisch anspruchsvolle Aufgabenstellungen in der Sparte Gerüstbau – und das bereits seit mehr als 60 Jahren. Rund um die Themenbereiche Trag- und Arbeitsgerüste garantieren die Standorte Maria Lanzendorf und Traun reibungslose Abläufe von der Planung bis zur Realisierung.
        xervon.at

      Polen

      • XERVON Polska verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Realisierung von Bauprojekten und ist Dienstleister für Industrieobjekte und die Bauwirtschaft. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst Gerüstbau, Isolierung, Oberflächentechnik sowie Beton- und Bauwerksinstandhaltung und Industriereinigung.
        xervon.com.pl

      Schweden

      • Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung unterstützt XERVON Sweden AB ihre Kunden mit projektspezifischen Dienstleistungen in der Sparte Gerüstbau. Der Fokus liegt dabei vorrangig auf innovativen Lösungen für die Bauwirtschaft, die Energiewirtschaft sowie im Bereich der Prozessindustrie insbesondere für die chemische und petrochemische Industrie.
        xervon.se

      Slowakei

      • XERVON Slowakei steht ihren Kunden mit innovativen Lösungen rund um die Kernbereiche Gerüstbau und Isolierung zur Verfügung. Zu bereits erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten gehören das Gas- und Dampf-Kraftwerk Malzenice sowie das Kernkraftwerk Mochovce.
        xervon.sk

      Tschechien

      • In der Tschechischen Republik liegt der Schwerpunkt von XERVON auf einem umfangreichen Dienstleistungsportfolio in den Bereichen Gerüstbau und Isolierung. Das Unternehmen mit Standort in Nymburk hat für seine Kunden in Tschechien bereits zahlreiche Projekte von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung erfolgreich abgeschlossen.
        xervon.cz

XERVON GmbH // Ein Unternehmen der REMONDIS-Gruppe


    Standorte

    Wir sind national und international für Sie tätig.
    mehr


    Karriere

    Auf unserer Karriereseite informieren wir Sie über offene Stellen und Einstiegsmöglichkeiten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!
    mehr


    Broschüren & Zertifikate

    Europaweit sind alle Bereiche im erforderlichen Umfang im Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmanagement zertifiziert.
    mehr

© 2017 REMONDIS SE & Co. KG

07 / 14